Skip to content ↓

Our Governors

  • Chair: Linda Ewers - Local Authority Appointed                                                                                                                c/o Stepney Park Primary School, Smithy Street, London E1 3BW 
  • Ros Coffey - Co-opted Member/Co-Vice Chair
  • Edith Philipsen - Headteacher
  • Louisa Beringer - Staff Governor
  • Muhammod Arapath Siddiqee - Parent Governor
  • Johurul Islam - Parent Governor
  • Aimee Li - Co-opted Member
  • Richard Huang - Co-opted Member
  • Lulu Specchia - Co-opted Member

The clerk to the Governing Body is Tracy Lee.

To view the Register of Interests and Terms of Reference for the Governing Body please follow the links below.