Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2021-2022

Autumn terms

Term 1

7.5 weeks

Thursday, 2 September – Friday, 22 October 2021

Half term

1 week

Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October 2021

Term 2

7 weeks

Monday, 1 November – Friday, 17 December 2021

(Break up at 1 pm for Christmas holiday- 2 weeks)

Spring terms

Term 3

6 weeks

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Friday, 11 February 2022

(1 extra day added to Christmas holiday due to Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Half term

1 week

Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February 2022

Term 4

6 weeks

Monday, 21 February – Friday, 1 April 2022

(Break up at 1 pm for Easter holiday – 2 weeks)

Summer terms

Term 5

6 weeks

Tuesday, 19 April – Friday, 27 May 2022

School closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 2 May and for an occasional closure for Eid Al-Fitr on Tuesday 3 May.

Half term

1 week

Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 Jun 2022

Term 6

7 weeks

Monday, 6 June – Wednesday, July 20 July 2022

(Break up at 1 pm for Summer holiday)

School closed for an occasional closure for Eid al-Adha on Monday 11 July.

 

School term and holiday dates 2022-2023

Autumn terms

Term 1

7.5 weeks

Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October 2022

Half term

1 week

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Term 2

7 weeks

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

(Break up at 1 pm for Christmas holiday)

Christmas Break Monday 19 December - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring terms

Term 3

5.5 weeks

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February 2023

Half term

1 week

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Term 4

6 weeks

Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March

(Break up at 1 pm for Easter holiday)

Easter Break Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April

Summer terms

Term 5

6 weeks

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023

School closed on Friday 21 April for an occasional closure for Eid Al-Fitr and on Monday 1 May for a Bank Holiday.

Half term

1 week

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

Term 6

7 weeks

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023

(Break up at 1 pm for Summer holiday)

School closed for an occasional closure for Eid al-Hadha on either Wednesday 28 June or Thursday 29 June TBC.