Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2020-2021

Autumn terms

Term 1

8 weeks

Monday, 7 September – Friday, 23 October 2020

Half term

1 week

Monday, 26 October – Friday, 30 October 2020

Term 2

7 weeks

Monday, 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

(Break up at 1 pm for Christmas holiday- 2 weeks)

Spring terms

Term 3

6 weeks

Monday, 4 January 2021 – Friday, 12 February 2021

Half term

1 week

Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February 2021

Term 4

5 weeks

Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March 2021

(Break up at 1 pm for Easter holiday – 2 weeks)

Summer terms

Term 5

7 weeks

Monday, 12 April – Friday, 28 May 2021

School closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 3 May 2021

Half term

1 week

Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 Jun 2021

Term 6

6 weeks

Monday, 7 June – Friday, July 16 July 2021

(Break up at 1 pm for Summer holiday)

 2 other closure days for pupils and staff

1

Wednesday May 12 or Thursday 13: Eid al Fitr. (Date to be decided, depending on the sighting of the moon. Child care will be available on this day.)

2

Tuesday 20 July 2021- Eid al Ahda